Management team

TeamIR1880

The Sherman Management Team includes:

The Sherman management team consists of talented, skilled and experienced professionals that cover the entire scope of services including: Industrial engineers and designers, certified project managers, prototype technicians, patent analysts, engineers and product introduction specialists.

What really makes the Sherman team standout is their dedication and customer focused approach. Our people thrive when challenged and are constantly striving to find new and innovative ways to think outside the box in order to achieve perfection and customer satisfaction.

LiorEmail
Lior Nahari
CEO

lior@shermanep.com

orenEmail
Oren Bachar
Supply Chain Manager
JorgeEmail
Jorge Yung
Chief Engineer

AlbertEmail

Albert Levy

Marketing & Sales Manager


albert@shermanep.com

AsulinEmail

  Itzchak Asulin

  Manufacturing

  Operatoins Manager

  asulin@shermanep.com

ElieEmail

Elie Revach

Marketing & Sales


elie@shermanep.com

LeonidEmail

Leonid Pinzur

Quality Assurance Manager

leonid@shermanep.com

SimantovEmail

Simantov Ruso

Integration Operations Manager

simantov@shermanep.com

MeiravEmail

Meirav Leibovitch

Marketing & Sales 

LielEmail
Liel Manor
Purchasing Manager
MichelEmail
Michel Aflalo
CIO
Social responsibility

Jump to page content